Contactus

Manaiakalani Outreach

Manaiakalani Education Trust (MET)

Chairperson - Pat Snedden

CEO - Jenny Oxley

Meet the Manaiakalani Outreach Team


Outreach Programme Manager

Nikki Carter

nikki.carter@manaiakalani.org

021 747 100

Manager of overall programme, including resource coordination and deployment. Overview of quality control to ensure quality of delivery

Outreach Delivery Manager

Dave Winter

dave.winter@manaiakalani.org

021 176 9425

Responsible for developing and delivering programme content

Education Programme Leader

Dorothy Burt

dorothy@ptengland.school.nz

Accountable for pedagogical programme design and overall delivery of content

Tech Wrangler

David Czepanski

david@nski.co.nz

Problem solver for systems integration in the cluster and technical solutions for immediate problems of interest. Procurement of devices

Convenor Support

Russell Burt

russell@ptengland.school.nz

Support for the convenors in relation to cluster leadership and community engagement

Relationship Management

Pat Snedden

sned.pub@ihug.co.nz

Communication support for Boards of Trustees and Outreach Trusts. Partnership management and investment generation

Trust Management

Jenny Oxley

jenny.oxley@manaiakalani.org


Assistance with Trust set up and participating with the MET in national and international partnerships

Admin and Systems Manager

Anita Sarich

anita.sarich@manaiakalani.org

Assistance with administration systems for managing the one to one devices


Comments